Sunday, February 18, 2018
Home » Sports » 2015 GLO CAF AWARDS WINNERS – Full List


Full List of the winners at the 2015 GLO CAF AWARDS held at the International Conference Centre, ABUJA, on Thursday

• National Team of the Year: Cote D’Ivoire
• Women’s National Team Of The Year: Cameroon
• Club Of The Year: ‎ TP Mazembe of DR Congo
• CAF Fairplay Award: ‎Allez Casa

• Most Promising Talent: Nigeria’s Etebo Oghenekaro

• Youth Player Of The Year: Victor Osimhen

• Coach Of The Year Award: Herve Renard

• Women’s Player Of The Year: Gaelle Enganamouit

• Referee Of The Year Award: Bakary Papa Gassama of Gambia

• African Legends Of The Year: C.K Gyamfi from Ghana, Samuel Leppe from Cameroon

• African Player Of The Year Based In Africa winner is Mbwana Aly Samatta

• Football Leader Of The Year goes to Mr Abdoqaini Said Arab
• ‎President Muhammadu Buhari of Nigeria @MBuhari awarded with the Special Platinum Awards
Africa Finest XI: Robert Muteba KIDIABA (DR Congo)
Defenders: Serge AURIER (Cote d’Ivoire), Aymen ABDENNOUR (Tunisia), Mohamed MEFTAH (Algeria), ‎
Midfielders: Andre AYEW (Ghana), Yaya TOURE (Cote d’Ivoire), Sadio MANE (Senegal), Yacine BRAHIMI (Algeria)

Forwards: Mbwana Aly SAMATTA (Tanzania), Pierre-Emerrick AUBAMEYANG (Gabon), Baghdad BOUNEDJAH (Algeria)
Pierre Emerick Aubameyang @Aubameyang7 is crowned African Player of the Year with (143 Points) #GloCAFAwards2015‎

Trending:   Super Eagles Squad for CAF African Nations Championship 2016 Revealed



About Albert Asenso

I am an Article writer,Promoter Publicist & Dj. I love listening to music & playing of Games.I have high sense of humor

Check Also

Black Stars Have To Come See Me For Spiritual Cleasning Or Forget Winning 2019 Cup Of Nations — Prophet Badu Kobi

  Prophet Emmanuel Badu Kobi, founder and leader of the Glorious Wave Church, has warned …

Leave a Reply